How could you resist this beauty and come home unscathed?

No, there’s no way.
Me walking to the office just for a moment to gather my notebook and Ti glancing at it on the counter…

“Fräulein, it’s so très charmant.”
“Yeah, I know.”
“Do you mind if I take her home?”

He’s making puppy eyes…
Damn.
At the end he wins…
Why I’m feeling a little betrayed here… XD
Then I start for home and I find myself caged…

“Sweetheart, dine with me tonight?”
“Okay…”
“I’m making your favorite.”
“Great.”
“Keep the dress on so I shall unwrap my present tonight?”
“So many presents, spoiled child! What about me?”

He smiles.
The kind of smile that I can’t live without, with a touch of mischief in his eyes.
And the the kiss that unravels me from inside out.

“Happy anniversary, now go back to your free day, petite.”

francisbacon1-2x