Metal Shock Finland (World Assault )

MARILYN MANSON is set to release a new album “The Pale Emperor” on 19th January 2015. Check out the tracklist below:

1.Killing Strangers
2. Deep Six
3. Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge
4. The Mephistopheles Of Los Angeles
5. Warship My Wreck
6. Slave Only Dreams To Be King
7. The Devil Beneath My Feet
8. Birds Of Hell Awaiting
9. Cupid Carries A Gun
10. Odds Of Even

Album pre-order now on iTunes: Standard and Deluxe
And Amazon: Standard and Deluxe

Marilyn Manson

View original post