…IT’S CCCCHHHHRRRRIIIISSSSTTTMMMMAAASSSSSS!!!

xD

The Marvel Studios: "Thor: The Dark World" And "Captain America: The Winter Soldier" - Comic-Con International 2013

The Marvel Studios: "Thor: The Dark World" And "Captain America: The Winter Soldier" - Comic-Con International 2013

The Marvel Studios: "Thor: The Dark World" And "Captain America: The Winter Soldier" - Comic-Con International 2013

The Marvel Studios: "Thor: The Dark World" And "Captain America: The Winter Soldier" - Comic-Con International 2013

tumblr_mq9p1pnHfr1qg53c2o1_500

The Marvel Studios: "Thor: The Dark World" And "Captain America: The Winter Soldier" - Comic-Con International 2013

The Marvel Studios: "Thor: The Dark World" And "Captain America: The Winter Soldier" - Comic-Con International 2013

The Marvel Studios: "Thor: The Dark World" And "Captain America: The Winter Soldier" - Comic-Con International 2013

Oh my god…this thing really happened and I’m squealing like a fangirl, I had an heart-attack, full of giddiness and can’t even properly write, fuck! xD

Tom you adorable man!!! You did it again, my brain just turned to mush!

And I think I just woke my friends with my screams…

Too happy here…LoL

*Jumping all over the room with joy, see how much I care for your sleep!*

Loki realizes he has an army FINALLY.

Hi darlings, I’m going to be tortured now…and I don’t give a fuck.

Loki’s army UNITE!

