Heavenward, deep down, I’ll show you such sights
Believe it, we live as we dream/scream

He will go down he will drown drown, deeper down
The river wild will take your only child
He will go down he will drown drown, deeper down
The mills grind slow in a riverbed ghost town
He will go down he will drown drown, deeper down
If you want me, then do come across
Nightwish – Ghost river

That’s what Linds is doing…playing with my head…

È come se stessimo diventando una persona sola…ma immagino che per qualcuno che scrive sia normale…
Sono io che decido cosa pensa, come si atteggia ed anche il suo passato…sono la madre che l’ha creato.
Sì non c’è dubbio, il topo gioca con la mia testa e si diverte un mondo, tanto quanto io mi diverto a farlo interagire con gli altri nel modo più strampalato che riesco ad immaginare.
E lo ammetto, mi piace calarmi nella sua testa ma non nei suoi ricordi.

I will go down he will drown drown, deeper down
The river wild will take my only child
I will go down I will drown drown, deeper down
The mills grind slow in a riverbed ghost town
I will go down we will drown drown, deeper down
If you want us, then do come across

